Committee List

The GSU’s business is largely undertaken through various committees, which are chaired by one of the Executive Directors. This is a great way to get involved in your GSU and acquire useful skills.

Details about each committee and contact information of the Executive Director in charge can be found here.

For details please reach out to the Executive Director for related committee listed below.

Graduate Student Awards

NameEmail
Md Wahidur Rahman
finance@gsumun.ca

Constitution

NameEmail
Alaa Zaid Alhowaide
academic@gsumun.ca

Social Events

NameEmail
Nadia Sarwarcommunications@gsumun.ca

External Relations

NameEmail
Abul Hossain
external@gsumun.ca

Academic

NameEmail
Alaa Zaid Alhowaideacademic@gsumun.ca

Finance

NameEmail
Md Wahidur Rahmanfinance@gsumun.ca

Aldrich

NameEmail
Alaa Zaid Alhowaideacademic@gsumun.ca

Facilities Management

NameEmail
Abul Hossainexternal@gsumun.ca

Health and Dental

NameEmail
To Be Decided