Welcome to our 2021 Elections

Slider
Candidates applying for the Board of Regents will start their term from May 2021 to April 2023.  
Members-at-Large who are general members and are not residents of Field Hall, Employees of the GSU Facility Division, or GSU Directors.
 

 

Ali Ghamartale
Position: Executive Director of Academics (EDA)
Email: aghamartale@mun.ca
Kazeem Adefemi
Position: Executive Director of External Affairs
Email: kadefemi@mun.ca
Lynda Suzanne Blosser
Position: Executive Director of Finance
Email: lsblosser@mun.ca
Mikaila Ortynsky
Position: Senate Representative
Email: mlortynsky@mun.ca
S M Zia Hasan
Position: Executive Director of Communications (EDC)
Email: smzhasan@mun.ca
M M Baset Oli Mishkat
Position: Executive Director of External Affairs (EDEA)
Email: mmbomishkat@mun.ca
Rajesh Barua
Position: Executive Director of Campus Life
Email: rbarua@mun.ca
Sudipta Bhowmick
Position: Senate Representative
Email: sudiptab@mun.ca